Hippies, Fucking Hippies

If there’s one type of person I can’t fucking stand, it’s goddamned hippies. Hippies are without a doubt some of the most retarded people alive. Who do I consider a hippie? Well, man, like, totally. Here’s some ways to identify them.

– No understanding of science
– Reeks of weed and thinks smoking weed will make them enlightened
– Always blathering about spirituality and enlightenment

So yeah man, like, the universe, is like, so totally rad man. Like. My spirits and energy and shit man. Oh man, this ganja man. Man. Man. Hold me man.

I mean I recycle and stuff, conserve resources, but hippies take it way too far. You know what, we should gather all the hippies and turn them into mulch and compost for yards. Problem fuckin’ solved. Something we can all believe in.

About tomrants

I'm Tom. Is it my real name? Who knows. Probably not. This is where I vent and rant about stuff that pisses me off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

